‘Little House on Ice’

Hi! Welcome to my new home!

'Little House on Ice' by Trikimia

This ice pendant was made by custom order … by me!

Sea Glass is so amazing! When I saw this piece it looked beautiful, very light blue colour, frosty piece. But when you have a close look in natural light you see gorgeus piece of ice!

'Little House on Ice' by Trikimia

I chose the house and turquoise leather … the rest of the design was hb’s idea.

It’s like mix of winter with the ice and summer with the turquoise. Lovely thought came to my mind … perhaps it cools me when it’s hot summer!

'Little House on Ice' by Trikimia

This is absolutely my favourite … as well as the ‘Lucky Bird’! I’m so happy to have now two adorable favourites – one sea glass and one sea pottery! This is my ‘Lucky Bird’ if you haven’t met her yet …

'Lucky Bird' by Trikimia

‘Lucky Bird’ by Trikimia

'Little House on Ice' by Trikimia

‘Little House on Ice’ by Trikimia

We have many new things in our etsy shop! Lucky Bird is one and only but if you would like to have your own ‘Little House on Ice’, we can find ‘piece of ice’ sea glass and there is one more little house in our studio.

'Little House on Ice' by Trikimia

Now I go to help Nero to write his Christmas Calendar in our other blog ‘Nero’s Post and Patch’.

Thank you for your visit! Hope to see you soon again!

TEJE

2 responses to “‘Little House on Ice’

I love to read your comments, so if you have a moment, please share your thoughts!

