Animals on my way …

Hi! There is often something exciting on my way …

Greek sheeps

I was busy to catch my camera before these fellows pass me and wasn’t quick enough to take off the flash.

lambs

I have no idea from where these two ladies with their kiddoes came!

pigs on the road

This funny family made my day!

pigs

More usual sight is a field with goats …

goats

… all size and colours … small baby goats are so cute!

Thank you for joining my way! I would love to hear who you meet on your way!

TEJE

2 responses to “Animals on my way …

I love to read your comments, so if you have a moment, please share your thoughts!

