From the beach …

Hi Friends! I hope you are enjoying your weekend! Look what I found from the beach!

huge shell

It’s amazing what nature creates!

shells

I have been living in Greece over twenty years and for the first time I found so big shell. The truth is that many years I didn’t go very often to the beach because we were very busy with our restaurants. Still I’m always busy … if not with sea glass then I’m in my sewing-quilting-knitting-crochet attic, taking photos (which I really enjoy) or playing with my dogs … more about that HERE.

Greek sea

This winter has been wonderful. So mild weather and often most beautiful sunny days – like today. That means photo shooting!

sky blue sea glass

So, I’m on my way to take more exciting photos for you!

Have a lovely weekend! Thank you for stopping by! I hope you have bright blue sky, too!

TEJE

I love to read your comments, so if you have a moment, please share your thoughts!