Passing the beach …

Hi! Yesterday on my way to Maherida, I passed two beaches and I had to stop to take photos for you …

beach in Kalathas

North wind was cold and beach was empty, but so  beautiful and the sea looked gorgeus!

Greek sandy beach

Kalathas

Then I passed the little beach of Tersanas and there were boats …

Tersanas beach

… someone was fixing this fishing boat …

fishing boat

The wind turned and the weather got warmer …

beach

IMG_5653

Greek beach

I could have stayed there all the day just watching the water and waves on the sand … and this …view …

Tersanas beach

Thank you for stopping by and joining my walk! I hope you enjoyed your visit to Crete!

TEJE

3 responses to “Passing the beach …

I love to read your comments, so if you have a moment, please share your thoughts!